29
Dec
08

CRAP !!! o_0

CRAP !!! o_0

in the end i forgot to put any review here because i was so busy leveling up my game character =.=;;;
and i haven’t even finish my ‘To aru majutsu no index’ episode 13 so i haven’t rip Mami Kawada’s ‘masterpiece’ either Y-Y

REALLY SORRY !!! Y-Y

and i don’t know why but my internet is so lousy these days that i really feel like burn the internet provider’s office (but of course i won’t do that cuz i won’t have any internet connection then if i do so =.=;;)

anyway, i’ll try to upload ‘masterpiece’ by tomorrow. hopefully my download is already finished by tomorrow Y-Y and i’ll write the short review, too. ^^;; *sweat a lot*

BTW, this is the meme i took from Kieyuku‘s blog… (i did it yesterday)

MUSIC SHUFFLE GAME!
(I dunno whether this will work well since all the songs in my current playlist are Japanese songs, but WTF)
Go to your music player of choice and put it on shuffle.
Say the following questions aloud, and press play.
Use the song titles that come up to answer each question.
NO CHEATING.

How does the world see me?:
For Our Days – Kawada Mami
what the.. i don’t think this answers the question *_*;;

Will I have a happy life?:
Portamento – Kawada Mami
wha… can anyone explain to me what portamento really is ??
i know this is a musical term, but i still can’t understand -_-a

What do people really think of me?:
LYTHRUM – Kawada Mami
it doesn’t answer the question… REALLY !!! *sweat*
*Lythrum is a genus commonly known as loosestrife. (Wikipedia)*

Do people secretly lust after me?:
Change my style ~Anata Konomi no watashi ni~ – KOTOKO
OMG… this is like i’m the one who secretly lust after someone… *sweat*
*’Anata Konomi no watashi ni’ means ‘I Like You’*

How can I make myself happy?
Utsukushiku Ikitai – MELL
now, this is better. ‘Live Beautifully’… what should i do to live beautifully ?? ^^;;;
*’Utsukushiku Ikitai’ means ‘Live Beautifully’*

What should I do with my life?
kicks! (SINE6 Mix) – MELL
WHOAA !!! I LIKE IT !!! who should i kick ?? *devilish grin*

Will I ever have children?:
The Maze – Kawada Mami
uhhmm… “it’s confusing”… does it mean that way ?? o_0

What is some good advice for me?
Collective – KOTOKO
errr… meaning: i should work in group, huh ?? good advice =_=
but still that won’t solve my problem Y-Y

What do I think my current theme song is?:

radiance – Kawada Mami
well i like this song, but this isn’t really my current theme song ^^;;

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?:
Princess Bride! – KOTOKO
crap !! i am not like that !! REALLY !!! o_0
but, well, lucky it wasn’t ‘F**K ME – MIHI’ that was played during this question =.=;; *sweat*

What song will play at my funeral?
seduce – Kawada Mami
oh my… i like this song, but, HELL, why should i play this song at my funeral o_0;;;

What type of men/women do you like?:
Kage ~shape of shadow~ – Asaba Rio
guess this means… ‘Men behind the shadow’ ?? the answers are getting weirder… =.=

What is my day going to be like?

Close To Me… (Mixed up version) – Reina
great… this is really continuation of
“Do people secretly lust after me?: Change my style ~Anata Konomi no watashi ni~ – KOTOKO”
CRAP !!!! o_0;;; *sweat a lot*

Why am I here?
IMMORAL (Sorma No.1 Mix) – Kawada Mami
?!?!?! i’m here cuz i’m basically IMMORAL ?? HELL, YEAH !!! xD xD
perhaps i’ve fallen too deep to the ‘darkness’ world xD xD *ROTFLOL*
my friends will understand this question and its answer *LOL*

What will people remember me for?
sense – Kawada Mami
err… that doesn’t answer the question completely… sense… what sense ??
and luckily this question wasn’t answered by the previous song… *LOL*

What song will I get stuck in my head tomorrow?
Birthday eve – SHIHO
err.. probably won’t be this. but i like this song
and FYI, my birthday is still 3 months ahead =.=;;

Are there people outside waiting to take me away?
being – KOTOKO
does it mean… there ARE people outside waiting to take me away ?? OMG !!! *sweat*

What will this year be all about?
Change of Heart (Soyuz Proyect Mix) – Utatsuki Kaori
how could the last question have the fittest answer ?!?!?! *Jaw dropped*

5 Responses to “CRAP !!! o_0”


  1. 1 nevin
    December 30, 2008 at 2:42 PM

    wakakakaka….
    weird answer..

    What song will play at my funeral?
    seduce – Kawada Mami

    are you sure you wanna play this song??
    so you wanna seduced in your funeral.. seduced by whom?? an angel or a hollow
    wakakakakaka

  2. 2 kieyuku
    December 30, 2008 at 3:01 PM

    waha lol. you actually went my blog xD

  3. January 1, 2009 at 9:43 AM

    @nevin: how dare you… i will be the one to seduce the living people to follow me to my death *giggles*

    @kieyuku: thx for visiting my blog, too =3
    i was so boring that day when i saw your music shuffle game and decided to do it lol xD

  4. 4 alvin
    January 1, 2009 at 5:18 PM

    Really a weird panda with a weird blog xD
    I already wrote a comment but when i klik submit it was gone ==a Now i must type it again >.<

    What will people remember me for?
    sense – Kawada Mami
    err… that doesn’t answer the question completely… sense… what sense ??

    Sense of hungry en yawn xD xD
    this is the sense everyday you told to me lol xD xD

  5. January 1, 2009 at 5:59 PM

    damn it… damn kebo… GTH !! *devilish grin*

    *kick alvin far far away*


Leave a Reply

Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 119,797 hits

