14
Jan
09

Daily… Sneezing… DEADline…

*lol* i rarely post daily life anyway…

yeah, i got cough on last Friday… and my nose started to sneeze on Saturday. it’s all because everyone at my home were having cold… and the cause was my lovely… no… my naughty niece. she was the first one to catch a cold. well, at least i’m the last one to be sick x3 but, hey !!! my nose is so reddish now !!! o_0 hope this cold won’t be long until next week… next week will be my deadly final examination week xD xD well, not really a week though, it’s only three days and i’ll be on vacation… 😛

and, yeah, i am also trying to do my near-deadline college task. i got only a week left before the deadline and if i don’t finish it i might only got D for the subject o_0 *might passed out if i got D… xP*

and… YES !!! i am thinking about buying my own copy of ‘Mami Kawada SAVIA Live Tour 2008 Live and Life vol. 2‘ DVD and decided to order it probably after my vacation is over *still next month, though* x3 the problem now is that i don’t have any experience related to online shopping xD xD yeah… i’m a real leecher, but i do buy the original copy if it’s available in store… and no store in my freakingly-ancient city sells import CDs, not to mention DVDs… so i got no choice but to order it online… Y-Y or maybe i should ask my friend to help me order it *lol* as he had more experience than me 😛

7 Responses to “Daily… Sneezing… DEADline…”


  1. 1 Pedropinilla
    January 15, 2009 at 5:24 AM

    Don’t be afraid to buy it online, I have a lot of experience buying that way, specially at CDjapan and others stores and they are very responsable with their costumers and you know what… I’m also thinking about buying that dvd from Mami but I’ll wait until the end of February and then I’m gonna take the final desicion ^_^ (that’s because I hope to have good news soon about the release of MELL’s Scope Tour DVD that is my priority, as you should know).

    And before leaving, of course, take care of your health, drink a lot of liquid, eat healthy food and don’t push yourself hard (I know that because I’m a nurse, a male nurse huhuhu)

    Greetings.

  2. January 15, 2009 at 8:32 AM

    *lol* thanks pedro x3

    i did try to order it yesterday… well, i tried using my ATM card (it could become a VISA card, too) as i don’t have any credit card and no one is willing to lend me one Y-Y and… it said my card has expired !! o_0 i’m surprised because i just made it around 2 or 3 months ago -_-a so… maybe i’ll ask my friend to order it Y-Y

    yeah… i don’t sneeze a lot anymore… and my nose is already so red and it’s painful when i sneeze xD xD don’t want it to last longer… thanks for your suggestion, pedro 😀

  3. 3 alvin
    January 15, 2009 at 9:55 AM

    Wahahahaha,poor panda you must be on movie Flu Panda xD xD

    Well,at the first it was me get cold en headache. But now i’m okay 😀

    yeahh,just 16 days again en i’ll start a new job huhuhu

  4. January 16, 2009 at 12:56 AM

    Wow we have the same situation! I often catch colds and sneeze a lot these days because of the sudden drop of temperature here in our country. 18 deg Celsius is no joke for us here and as for me, I’m used to 23 deg Celsius or higher temperature. >.<

    Mukyaa~ why does everyone I know (who are a Mami fan) will buy the DVD?! *so envious to all of them* T.T

  5. January 16, 2009 at 8:58 AM

    haha, it’s actually not that cold here since it’s more tropical in my city. it’s just that the weather keeps switching from hot days to rainy days or vice versa. it’s really not good for my health since i’m actually easy to catch a cold xD xD

    fred, i haven’t even ordered it xD xD
    and i’ve prepared my heart if my mom find out that i’m going to waste… no… spend my 1-month-salary for Mami’s DVD…. i know she will be mad at me xD xD

  6. January 18, 2009 at 4:05 PM

    hahaha same here. People here are not used to cold climate… =.=’ But thank goodness, it’s not that cold anymore here unlike in the past few days/weeks. Oh, and I haven’t told you that I also catch a cold easily. XP talk about a weak immune system. >..<

  7. January 19, 2009 at 9:17 AM

    lol… need more exercise huh ?? =.=;;

    and i can’t believe that my condition yesterday became worse. i was still fine in the morning (i even went to the mall) but i suddenly got headache. and my body temperature rose abit to 36,8 degrees.. OMG xP xP and i even puked after eating my dinner… and all that came out was liquid… o_0 and yes, today is my first day of final exam and i haven’t even studied anything yet !!! xP


Leave a Reply

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 120,264 hits

