20
Jan
09

My head is Short Circuit

onion16 Condition: I’m DEAD…

theme song: FFX Game Over BGM

I shouldn’t have been online since i still have to cram my assignment… tomorrow afternoon is the f**king deadline xP

well, i’m still not in a good condition, actually. my head is still hurt abit, and my sneeze hasn’t completely gone. and now, my body is so painful. i don’t know whether it’s because i’ve been sitting too much lately, but it’s true that my neck is so stiff. in addition to those, my jaws hurt so much, especially during eating time Y-Y

and my assignment. well, a little bit more to finish it but i got stucked !! o_0 i got stucked so often and none of my friend is available this late. this is real disaster o_0

it’s actually my fault since i should have started doing the assignment since the beginning of the semester, but… hey !!! i’m a real crammer =.=;; and my priorities are abit off lately =.=;; *excuse me for watching animes and listening to I’ve Sound too much xD*

and, yes… it’s final examination 2nd day. it should have been 3rd day, but one of my lecturer just passed away yesterday and his burial is today, so today is should have been a free day if i didn’t have to cram my assignment xP

12 Responses to “My head is Short Circuit”


  1. January 21, 2009 at 12:24 AM

    wow Yuki-chan have I mentioned to you that we’re both a crammer?! XDDD;; I also cram my projects and even my thesis right now. o_O; But really it’s hard to be productive when either you’re body is not cooperating (just like yours) or it depends on the ambiance, your school life, position in your school (like mine). I’m too lazy to do my school activities, more of like a delinquent but in a “clean” way. XD

  2. January 21, 2009 at 12:33 AM

    well, i have to admit that i’m a crammer with *weirdly* good grades, even when i’m actually lazy and rarely study xD
    but this semester… gotta say good bye to the predicate “the highest grade student” xD xD

  3. 3 kieyuku
    January 21, 2009 at 3:59 PM

    Hahaha you two. My class is so lousy that even though I never study I can get 1st in class. But I do tend to cram homework. I’m a procrastinator ^^

  4. January 21, 2009 at 7:57 PM

    yes !! finally i submitted that assignment this afternoon… i won’t place a high hope since i didn’t prepare it well. and i’ll only pray that at least i can get C xD xD

  5. January 22, 2009 at 10:06 PM

    Haha don’t be a pessimist. Who knows you’ll get higher than C! 😀

    @kieyuku>> that’s my life way back high school but I can’t do that now. I’ll really fail my subjects if I’ll do that. D: Though I’m still a crammer admittedly. 😀

  6. January 23, 2009 at 12:59 AM

    *lol* not being pessimist, but my lecturer has warned us before about the grade hahaha xD xD

    i would be VERY LUCKY if i got higher than C 😀

    @kieyuku: same as fred… i was like that during my high school time, too, and i still managed to graduate, fairly average though. hahaha 😛
    but for now, i can’t do it anymore, being 3rd year student in ke Diploma 3 major is really insane Y-Y

  7. 7 kieyuku
    January 23, 2009 at 3:16 PM

    ….Right. Now I’ve confirmed both of you are older than me. Onee-chan, onii-san! xD

  8. January 23, 2009 at 9:05 PM

    ^ Well, yes dearest kieyuku I’m already 23. xP haha! to tell you the truth I’m already overstaying at my college life but hopefully I’ll be able to graduate this coming March haha! The reason why I’m still in college at 23 is a very long story so I’ll leave it at that. XD

    @Yuki88>> well possibilities can be quite unpredictable at times like this but let just hope for a good grade and btw, thanks for adding me up @ friendster. ^_^ I’ll add up a comment (either by text or graphics) when I have the time. 🙂

  9. 9 kieyuku
    January 25, 2009 at 6:05 PM

    Speaking of friendster, which I don’t have, do you guys have Facebook?

  10. January 26, 2009 at 8:35 PM

    oh I’m sorry I don’t have a Facebook because I’m not in the mood to create one… But maybe in the near future… XP Well that’s because I’m not updating my Friendster much so most likely, that would be the same… XD But I have my multiply were my photos, music and some reviews are located. XD Just change (the link of my name) from blogspot to multiply and that’s my multiply site. 😀

  11. January 27, 2009 at 9:27 PM

    haha… finally manage to be online from my cousin’s home =3

    @kieyuku: well i got one…. the_nocturnal_black_snow@hotmail.com

    but don’t expect me to be online often… 😛

  12. 12 kieyuku
    January 28, 2009 at 3:29 PM

    Added you. ^^


Leave a Reply

Calendar

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 120,264 hits

