04
Mar
09

I’ve 10th anniversary -Departed to the Future- site up

okay… i don’t really appreciate this Geneon’s plan since it’s basically waste of money -_-a

but it finally has a site which also has the preview for the singles in it. it doesn’t really contain anything, though… and i can’t listen to the preview properly since my streaming speed sucks…

here are the song list:

Kaori Utatsuki / end of refrain ~小さな始まり~ (chiisana hajimari)
Mami Kawada / L’Oiseau bleu
KOTOKO / snIpe
Eiko Shimamiya / Paranoia
MELL / 殻の蕾 (kara no tsubomi)

so, KOTOKO’s ‘snIpe’ is great. so far i should say that her song is the best between the others.

next, Mami’s ‘L’Oiseau bleu’ ?? i thought i was listening to ‘Sora no Mori de’ or ‘Onaji sora no shita de’… what a waste for Mami to do this song…

and then, Kaorin’s ‘end of refrain ~小さな始まり~’… hah~~ Kaorin~~ =.=;; so generic… so sad for you Y-Y

next, Eiko-sensei’s ‘Paranoia’… sound like ‘Tenjou wo kakeru monotachi’ type of song, huh ?? probably Kazuya Takase is behind this song.

the last… MELL’s ‘殻の蕾’… i bet this one is Maiko Iuchi’s arrangement since it kinda sounds like ‘Egen’ *lol* and this type of bouncy arrangement is usually Maiko’s. but i kinda like it =3

last word… gotta say, i really don’t wanna buy this package… don’t know about you.

EDIT:

since fred has uploaded each of them (the songs in the preview)  somewhere, now i make a compiled version of all five songs in one file. you can either listen or download it but don’t complain if it’s a bit messy since i tried to compiled it properly. and the list become:

Kaori Utatsuki / end of refrain ~小さな始まり~ (chiisana hajimari)

MELL / 殻の蕾 (kara no tsubomi)

Mami Kawada / L’Oiseau bleu

Eiko Shimamiya / Paranoia

KOTOKO / snIpe

8 Responses to “I’ve 10th anniversary -Departed to the Future- site up”


  1. 1 Pedropinilla
    March 6, 2009 at 2:43 AM

    You know my lady, sooner or later we’re gonna have the chance to hear these songs, so, it’s just matter of time because if we talk about buying this “expensive” package, at least for me, the conversation ends.
    And remember, at the second part of this year the Budokan 2009 “surely expensive” DVD will be released and we’ll need enough money to get it (and with my current pre-order of MELL’s DVD and other stuff I’m on my limit but happy,happy).

    As you always said “support the artist because of me…” hahaha =^-^=.

  2. March 6, 2009 at 8:21 AM

    *lol*

    well, i had thought a lot when i planned to buy Mami’s DVD (ended up not buy it yet thought), because including the shipping cost, it would cost around Rp. 700.000 (Rp = Indonesia currency), which is my monthly salary xD but if i actually bought it i wouldn’t regret that 😛

    and thinking about this Departed to the future… hah~~ don’t wanna think about it.

    haha, maybe i should order budokan ’09 dvd when it’s available because i wanna see how improved Kaorin has =3

  3. March 8, 2009 at 12:52 PM

    I also want to avail this one but it’s way too expensive… =.=’ the fact that I can’t even afford to buy a single — and the truth hurts that I won’t be able to avail this much more expensive package. >.<

    *changing point of view* You know, I’m kinda liking L’Oiseau bleu even if it’s mediocre. I don’t know it kinda reminds me of something out of nature and I even made the preview as my ring tone. 😉 But still I don’t like snIpe — seems like KOTOKO’s out of the tune (there’s really something wrong with mah ears but that’s my perception).

  4. March 8, 2009 at 4:32 PM

    well you’re right, fred. it’s mediocre but i started to like it after i listened to it for more than 10x (i played my compiled version in the winamp, single track, repeated xD xD) and ended up being accustomed to it. i still dislike Paranoia, though -_-a

  5. March 9, 2009 at 11:49 AM

    wow we kinda contradict with our likes right now, no? I like Paranoia but I dislike snIpe while you are the opposite but oh well. XDDD;; *gets kicked by Yuki-chan* But one thing’s certain — we’re both liking L’Oiseau bleu haha! =D I don’t know it sounds more nostalgic than Onaji Sora no Shita de (I also like this song and I like the Mixed Up version more than the original. xP). xD

  6. March 9, 2009 at 6:19 PM

    no problem =3

    well, KOTOKO sure sounds rather different, and is it just my ear or she’s trying to imitate MELL’s ‘KILL’ ‘Gift in Sweeter Kill’ part where MELL pulled the ‘KIIIIIILLLLLL’ so long ?? it’s abit similar for me.

  7. March 10, 2009 at 8:02 PM

    well maybe that’s the reason why I’m not liking that much — it reminds me of dreaded KILL -_-a

  8. March 10, 2009 at 10:51 PM

    *lol* ic… so that’s ur reason for not liking snIpe xD xD

    well i also think that part is rather weird *lol*
    but overall it’s fine 😛


Leave a Reply

Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 119,797 hits

