27
Mar
09

I’ve Sound 10th Anniversary: Departed to the Future previews

well, it’s only the preview but i don’t mind 😀

Credits for the song taken from the Official Website

Mami Kawada
L’Oiseau bleu
Lyrics: Mami Kawada    Music & Arrangement: C.G Mix

KOTOKO
snIpe
Lyrics: KOTOKO        Music & Arrangement: Maiko Iuchi

Eiko Shimamiya
Paranoia
Lyrics: Eiko Shimamiya    Music & Arrangement: Kazuya Takase

Kaori Utatsuki
end of refrain ~Chiisana Hajimari~
Lyrics: KOTOKO        Music: Tomoyuki Nakazawa    Arrangement: Tomoyuki Nakazawa & Takeshi Ozaki

MELL
Kara no Tsubomi
Lyrics: MELL        Music: C.G Mix      Arrangement: C.G Mix & Takeshi Hoshino

actually, there is also the preview for the movie, but i’m not on the mood to put it here xD xD

so i’ll just put some caption from the movie preview 😛

dttfpreview

*lol* they do have some parts in the movie.. small parts only, though xD and…

DAMN IT !! MAMI LOOKS SO F**KING OLD THAT SHE LOOKS LIKE AN OBAA-CHAN xP

10 Responses to “I’ve Sound 10th Anniversary: Departed to the Future previews”


  1. March 29, 2009 at 3:16 PM

    I got lol’d when I saw KOTOKO and Kaorin as one of the news anchor. x3 it doesn’t really suit them. XD *gets shot by KOTOKO and Kaorin fans* And gawd, Mami looks older than Kaorin there. ><

    Btw, after hearing the long versions, I think I’ll be liking snIpe after some few listens. xD But Paranoia is still my favorite among the 5 although Kara no Tsubomi’s not bad. XD L’Oiseau bleu and end of refrain are nostalgic and soothing but way too poppish. *__*

  2. March 29, 2009 at 3:20 PM

    Btw, if you want the singles, you can go at our LJ mp3 rotation site although I still don’t have the PVs. >,<

  3. March 29, 2009 at 3:51 PM

    *gulp*

    badongo… wish it was mediafire xD xD

    *lol*

    anyway, BARKS feature this, too.

    somehow, Mami was thrown to pool on her birthday xD xD

  4. March 29, 2009 at 10:45 PM

    oh? why? is Badongo not working well to you? You can tell me so that I’ll upload it. ^_^

    Wow is that true? x3 if only we could see a video when she was thrown at the pool. xDD Gyaah~ I would really want to see that. *spazzes*

  5. March 30, 2009 at 11:59 AM

    *lol* it’s ok, only the download speed is much too slow xP

    haha… it’s based on Google Translator, fred, so don’t expect it to be accurate xD xD

    although if it’s really happened, then i wanna see it, too xD xD

    they actually talked about when they went to shoot the PVs =3

  6. April 1, 2009 at 12:20 AM

    Oh yeah, I also use Google Translator when translating something — actually it’s what I used when I translated TRILL but I also used other translators like the one in J-talk.com and Popjisyo. >D

    Yay I really want to see it given the chance. 😀

  7. April 1, 2009 at 12:25 AM

    xD xD

    @fred: i ended up downloading the FLAC version from torrent fred xP

    my internet connection kept disconnecting during normal hours… so… Y-Y

    have no other choice than to download it via torrent xD

    but it’s ok since i can convert it myself 😛

  8. 8 marbella
    May 3, 2009 at 5:02 AM

    I loVE yoU EiKO! i LIke pAranOIa ITs so GrEAT!!!

  9. October 5, 2009 at 2:01 PM

    I only just realized that those videos are the ones I uploaded 😛

    Well, at least now they have 300 views instead of 30 -_______-

  10. October 5, 2009 at 4:05 PM

    *lmao* and I just realized that you are that RuleBreaker57 in Youtube :p


Leave a Reply

Calendar

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

  • RT @chi_tava0127: はるっぴの生誕祭おわったかな?? お手紙書かせてもらいました! はやくお話したいなぁ😊 おめでとう💕 6 minutes ago
  • RT @chiyori_n512: こないだちーちゃんに会ったよ❤️ 東京にきてちよりに連絡くれるとこ好き。 会ったばっかなのにもう話したい😂 一期の絆はいーね😌 #hkt1期生 #ちーちょり #穴井千尋 https://t.co/jSrw3HW6Kg 6 minutes ago
  • Gonna tell her more on the reply I got from the FC support hmm 21 minutes ago
  • She even checked to her previous address just in case and it wasn't there either 22 minutes ago
  • Weird, my Kalafina Harmony magazine has supposedly been delivered to my friend's address last month but she said she hadn't received it. 22 minutes ago

Blog Stats

  • 120,149 hits

