08
Apr
09

My current anime watchlist

these are what i’ve just watched:

Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~
snapshot20090408204945emo assasins… Ein is cute x3

Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood
snapshot20090407202851*lol* oMg Major Amstrong wants to hug you all xD xD

K-ON!
snapshot20090407204513err… a tribute to Detroit Metal City, dude ?? xD

Pandora Hearts
snapshot20090407210025Mrs. Kate: I heard you have a phobia for cat… *giggles*
Gilbert: HIIIIIIIY o_O;;

Queen’s Blade
snapshot20090408210233Blade and… OPPAI ?? that’s epic xD xD

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Rei
snapshot20090407220757since when did Higurashi series turn into an anime full of MOE and COMEDY ??
oh well.. sensei, you looked like Ciel from Tsukihime *lol*

Hayate no Gotoku !!
snapshot20090405192747GYABOO~~~ Love Hinagiku x3 x3

that’s all. *lol*

7 Responses to “My current anime watchlist”


  1. April 9, 2009 at 1:52 AM

    wow you watched Pandora Hearts and Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~. xD Sadly, these two are the only ones on my watchlist because of HD limit plus the fact that when I put an anime to my watchlist, I DL it. xD And that’s where my HD limit suffers and my money’s busted for buying blank CD’s and stuff. x__X

    Btw, I tried watching Higurashi Rei 1 and it’s ridiculously hilarious. xD Keiichi doesn’t have a choice but to wear that swan trunks in the end. xP *lol’d*

  2. April 9, 2009 at 6:45 PM

    @fred: i recently bought 1 more 320GB HDD to support my old 160GB HDD, so… xD xD

    but i’ll probably drop queen’s blade since it’s really all oppai, oppai, and oppai. xP only the seiyuu list makes me droll 😛 Aya Hirano, Mamiko Noto, Rie Kugimiya… HOAAA !!!! xD

  3. April 10, 2009 at 9:40 AM

    wow so that explains. xD OoOoH how I want to buy another HDD so that I can DL more anime. ~_~ probably when I got a work after my summer class hopefully. XD

    Oh the famous seiyuu ladies~ I’ll be checking that out when I have the time as well. But I’ll be thinking if I’m going to DL them. But I’m going to DL Phantom and Pandora Hearts. 😀

  4. 4 kieyuku
    April 12, 2009 at 5:32 PM

    Ahhhhhh I wanna watch all these anime too T_T

    How I envy you guys…
    I’ll probably be off anime-watching(in fact, i’m not going to be using internet as often either) for the rest of the year because this year is my GCE ‘O’ Level, which is a major exam and its results are important for admission into my next school. This year is my graduation year from secondary school. (yes, I realise our education systems are different, so if you don’t know what i’m talking about, check wiki article on education in singapore.)

  5. April 13, 2009 at 5:59 AM

    ^ Haha don’t worry, even though I can’t fully understand the education systems, at least that’s for your future. ^_^ And it’s not for a lifetime that you won’t watch anime right? 😀 Those exams will be over one day! *pats*

    As for me, I won’t be able to watch for a month because my dad grounded me for doing so because of what I did. So until a month away, I won’t be able to watch Phantom and Pandora Hearts. But I’ll still be sneakingly posting or checking my other accounts. XD

  6. April 13, 2009 at 8:32 AM

    @kieyuku: well, it’s the same as in Indonesia. but since i’m a college student now, i have more free time xD although i should have thought about the topic for my final report since i’m on my last year =.=

    @fred: *lol* quickly graduate and you’ll have time to do that all xD

  7. April 14, 2009 at 10:37 PM

    ^ I’m going to give it my best so that I could watch anime again!! Gyaah~ *spazz* Tomorrow’s my start of summer class so I’ll be working like a dog again. xD


Leave a Reply

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 119,797 hits

