26
Apr
09

seed of precious thing

ugyaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~~ xD xD

Mami Kawada Live Tour 2008 SAVIA Live & Life vol.2

i finally decided to order Mami Kawada Live Tour 2008 “Savia” Live & Life Vol.2 !!!!!! xD xD via my friend, though. i’ve prepared myself if the package arrieved home and my mom got mad because of this. xD xD i know she wouldn’t allow me to purchase it had i tell her, so i ordered it without telling her =.= and, my dad, he would be even angrier than my mom, so… ah well. I DON’T CARE !!! i rarely buy this kind of things with my own money, so please let me !!! xP

the reason i finally decided ??  well, i’m getting more and MORE curious of how she performed Get my way! and the Life part is the biggest temptation. i’ve watch SEED‘s Life part, and SAVIA‘s Life part making me wondering what more she will tell to us x3

EDIT:

i forgot to tell it before, but KOTOKO‘s fickle, which is theme song to Haramiko, is already available at KotokoInTheWorld

the song is so-so, too plain. end of words.

13 Responses to “seed of precious thing”


  1. 1 pedropinilla
    April 26, 2009 at 11:19 PM

    Congratulations Yuki-chan ^_^!

    You won’t regret it and as you are a truly fan of Mami I bet you’ll be happy as hell with this dvd.

    And talking about “Get my way!”, it’s almost impossible not to smile watching this live performace because… … … I won’t tell you, that’s gonna be a nice surprise. Be ready!

    And a comment. I get this dvd when it was as on first press so, I have the poster of the dvd cover as a gift but I did never use it.
    I would like giving it to you but I never sent anything out of my country and I don’t know how to do it, I’ll ask some of my friends to see what I can do ^^.

  2. April 26, 2009 at 11:27 PM

    “And talking about “Get my way!”, it’s almost impossible not to smile watching this live performace because… … … I won’t tell you, that’s gonna be a nice surprise. Be ready!”

    i bet she forgot her lyrics, didn’t she ?? 😛

    “I would like giving it to you but I never sent anything out of my country and I don’t know how to do it, I’ll ask some of my friends to see what I can do ^^.”

    wow… i’m at loss of words, pedro >_<

  3. April 28, 2009 at 2:05 AM

    Gyaah~ I’m so jealous of you, Yuki-chan. >o<

    But of course, I hope you’ll enjoy the DVD when it arrives! Post some screenshots if you can. 😀

  4. April 28, 2009 at 8:35 AM

    hahaha, don’t say that =.=
    the ISO was actually available, you know. but you know how sucks my internet connection can be, so… *cursed the people at the ISP*

    and, oohhh, of course i’m going to put the screenshots xD Life part especially. 😛
    and Rip it to ISO so i can watch it all time without “destroying” the dvd. xD xD. then maybe i’ll scan the booklet, too. 😛

  5. 5 pedropinilla
    April 28, 2009 at 9:35 AM

    “i bet she forgot her lyrics, didn’t she ?? ”

    Hahaha, you know, somehow when I read that I thought that you were the one singing and forgetting the words hahaha (clumsy, clumsy ^_^).

  6. April 28, 2009 at 11:04 AM

    *lol* i do often forget which is 1st chorus or 2nd chorus xD and mix them up xD

    PSI-missing and Re-sublimity were easier to remember xD xD

  7. 7 pedropinilla
    April 28, 2009 at 7:17 PM

    You know, PSI-missing or Masterpiece? that’s the question, for me… simply, PSI-missing by far ^^.

    And lately I’ve been hearing a lot “Rideback”, somehow it started to get sticky to me ^^.

    And I’m full of joy today because I received a mail from Cdjapan telling me that my copy of the “SCOPE” live dvd from MELL was just shipped to me =^_^=, now I have to wait 10 days to be in heaven… lol.

  8. April 28, 2009 at 10:38 PM

    ^ wow if only I’m a millionare I’d also order that. I’d spazz everytime when I see MELL perform. She’s very intense when it comes to performing live. *remembers I’ve in Budokan 2005*

    @Yuki-chan>> I guess I’ll have to download it after all. XD I mean it’s not a bad thing but the feeling of joy is really different when you have the original thing. XD

  9. April 28, 2009 at 11:00 PM

    @pedro: masterpiece is actually quite easy, but i don’t really remember it word-per-word, so i choose PSI-missing *lol*

    and RIDEBACK… it’s actually easier than i’d thought xD especially after having the official lyrics *lol*.

    wow, i just remember that MELL’s dvd is also available o_0;; too busy with SAVIA dvd. xD xD *gets bricked*

    and yeahhh… i love MELL’s perfomance. x3 even Eiko-sensei admitted that she is a real entertainer (according to DttF’s booklet).

    @fred: well, you’re right. the feeling is much different when you have it. and, to tell the truth, i actually don’t know where to download it either xD xD *gets stomped*

  10. 10 kieyuku
    May 1, 2009 at 4:01 PM

    I’m buying a live DVD too!
    Budoukan DVD….of Perfume, not I’ve. lol, off-topic.

    Congratz on getting SAVIA live!! Remember to provide us screenshots xD

    “i’ve prepared myself if the package arrieved home and my mom got mad because of this. xD xD i know she wouldn’t allow me to purchase it had i tell her, so i ordered it without telling her =.= and, my dad, he would be even angrier than my mom, so… ah well. I DON’T CARE !!! i rarely buy this kind of things with my own money, so please let me !!! xP”

    That’s exactly what I’ve been doing with ALL MY CDs – keeping from my family that I’ve been spending $$ indiscriminately cos they sure scold me!

  11. May 7, 2009 at 1:48 AM

    ^ wow how rich of you!! >.__<

  12. May 7, 2009 at 1:49 AM

    Baito, baito, baito. I want to have one nao so that I can also buy Mami’s singles, albums and DVDs. >__< Sorry for the spam.

  13. May 8, 2009 at 7:32 PM

    nyahaha, it’s okay, fred. i spammed your chatbox, too. 😛 *gets bricked*


Leave a Reply

Calendar

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 120,264 hits

