06
May
09

Cherish the Ha!!!ppiness

*lol* the title is a bit stupid xD xD

but i’m really too-happy-that-it-seems-stupid xD xD *gets bricked*

06052009355Virginia Brooklyn Perdana

my newborn niece x3 x3

i was surprised that she actually smiled when i took a photo of her x3 x3

NYAAAA~~~~ xD xD

just one small wish, Virgie… don’t end up like your naughty sister =.=

16 Responses to “Cherish the Ha!!!ppiness”


  1. 1 Pedropinilla
    May 8, 2009 at 10:04 PM

    What a marvellous time ^^!
    The family’s growing and those moments are something so beautiful huhuhu.

    Would like to see your face looking at your niece, some kind of funny feeling mixture =^_^=.
    Congratulations Yuki!

  2. 2 diamondcrevasse
    May 9, 2009 at 8:57 PM

    sincerely hope this newborn baby didn’t end up like u babe… lol

    hope she’s not become such a yaoi freak

    LOL

  3. May 9, 2009 at 9:04 PM

    DAMN !!! i’m not a fujoshi anymore xD xD

    *kicks alveen*

  4. May 14, 2009 at 11:03 AM

    Hey Yuki-chan! Congratulations on your newly-born niece!

    Sorry I was kinda busy that’s why if you can see there’s nothing new on my blog for a while. xD Well I’m still kinda busy that’s why just dropping by to say I’m still alive! But I still won’t be able to visit or post much until next week because I’ll have to finish my thesis tomorrow and my defense will be on Monday. xD *already nervous*

    Then of course, the revisions for my thesis will come for me after the defense and I’ll have to revise them and have it bookbinded. Then voila! I’m finished. xD *gets bricked*

  5. May 14, 2009 at 11:00 PM

    yeahh i know you’re really busy on your thesis =3

    because i’m now on the same state as you xP
    and i’ll probably on hiatus for months -_-;;

    but i’ll post if i have something i want to post xD xD
    *gets bricked*

  6. May 15, 2009 at 12:13 AM

    Yes, yes I’ll still be visiting your blog. ;D

    Oh looks like you’re having a heavier load on your shoulder, eh? Well, let’s just do our best and don’t give up! ^_^

    We can do this, Yuki-chan! Ganbare!! ^_^

  7. May 15, 2009 at 12:27 AM

    yeahh real heavy load, fred… i’m well-known for my laziness-but-still-get-high-scores xP

    yeahhh time to pull an all-nighter tomorrow xD

  8. May 19, 2009 at 6:50 PM

    Special Delivery!

    SPLIT
    Healing Leaf songs

    I hope you don’t mind that the Healing Leaf songs are only 128kbps. XD

  9. May 21, 2009 at 1:33 AM

    Sorry for the off-topic comment, but I just found out that WordPress had been marking your comments as spam… But I fixed that now, hope it won’t happen again.

  10. May 21, 2009 at 9:54 PM

    no probz, aibu.. i did think they might be marked as spam 😀

  11. May 22, 2009 at 2:57 PM

    …And now they’re still being marked as spam? Is WordPress prejudiced against Indonesians? O_o

  12. 12 kieyuku
    May 30, 2009 at 11:18 AM

    whoaa. Congratulations!
    Hey isn’t that the name you wanted to call yourself? O.O

    I’ve been quite busy of late so I haven’t been around as much >.<

  13. May 30, 2009 at 8:29 PM

    @kieyuku: thanks grace~~ x3

    well, my SAVIA DVD actually arrived last week and i should have post it here, but my ISP seems to hate wordpress and make everything related to wordpress become sh*t

  14. June 5, 2009 at 8:58 AM

    ^ might as well change your blog. 😛 Just kidding!

  15. 15 kieyuku
    June 8, 2009 at 1:20 PM

    Hey guys(specifically fred and yuki), as mentioned a loooong while ago, I was looking for some i’ve songs that were lost with my computer crash.

    I would be ever so grateful if you had these songs:

    IMMORAL – Mami Kawada
    RIDE – Mami Kawada
    Disintegration – Lia

    TIA. ❤

  16. June 9, 2009 at 3:17 AM

    ^ Oh yes, I definitely have them. xD I’ll send you special delivery one of these days on your cbox blog. 8DD


Leave a Reply

Calendar

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 120,264 hits

