01
Aug
09

Happy Birthday to MELL-sama

after a long hiatus (again)…

yes…I admit I almost forgot her birthday =.=

but it’s still 1 August so…

mellbday

Happy Birthday MELL-SAMA !!!! xD~

I don’t care how old you really are… the important thing is that you were my 1st I’ve Girl ever and i hope your new album will be great 😀

8 Responses to “Happy Birthday to MELL-sama”


  1. 1 mda111
    August 1, 2009 at 9:35 PM

    happy birthday MELL-baa-san…
    keep singing and get more albums out…
    xD xD xD

  2. August 2, 2009 at 12:10 AM

    Yay happy birthday to MELL-sama!! ^o^ I didn’t have much time to greet and make her a banner but I’m hope she’s happy on her birthday. =D

  3. August 2, 2009 at 12:12 AM

    @fred: my banner is a made-less-than-10-mins. banner -_-;;

    hehe, i hope this year will be a good year for MELL-sama 😀

  4. August 3, 2009 at 10:43 PM

    Yes yes. May she have many more youthful years although she’s getting old. XDDD; Meru-sama, go go go~! ^v^’

  5. 5 Pedropinilla
    August 6, 2009 at 12:32 PM

    Kiseki des!

    At last you’re back again Yuki-san!

    So, today’s MELL’s birthday and my best present to her would be all my love XD if she wants to meet a “nice guy” to share good moments and more^^.

    I hope everything for her because she deserves not less!

  6. August 6, 2009 at 9:17 PM

    @pedro: YOU’RE LATE !!! *bricked pedro*

    xD~

  7. 7 Pedropinilla
    August 8, 2009 at 9:17 PM

    I know but it will never be late to give my love and care to others (OMG that sounds very romantic ^^).

    What about you… hiatus again?

  8. August 9, 2009 at 8:56 PM

    😀

    yes… for a while because i’m working on my near-deadline final report as i’ve mentioned on my next post. xD~


Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

  • Crawling in my skin These wounds, they will not heal. 3 hours ago
  • @ttownmike I was still in junior high. Days I started learning guitar and I learned a few of their songs ;( 3 hours ago
  • And Chester's voice gave those songs the emotions. 3 hours ago
  • Even if my teenage days weren't that difficult, LP's songs resounded in me so much. 3 hours ago
  • I still remember spending my highschool days listening to Hybrid Theory and Meteora. 4 hours ago

Blog Stats

  • 119,784 hits

