09
Aug
09

Ear-bleeding 4 U

Yes. I MEAN IT. I MEAN IT !!! *bricked*

PROUDLY PRESENT MY RENDITION OF:

Mami Kawada’s “Get my way!”

Mami would put up a face like below if she got to listen to this:

As for the blog, I’m going to put it on a hiatus since I’m working on my Final Report which should be submitted on August 11, or in other words… DAY AFTER TOMORROW !!!

So… PRAY FOR ME !!! *bricked*

11 Responses to “Ear-bleeding 4 U”


  1. 1 Ran2
    August 9, 2009 at 9:52 PM

    ganbare onee-sama =D

  2. 2 Ran2
    August 9, 2009 at 10:08 PM

    ups… didn`t see the “onee-sama version of get my way” =D

    not bad… XD

    *walau ada yang aneh rasanya, paling ga suaranya bikin adiktif lol*

  3. August 9, 2009 at 10:13 PM

    Yaw good luck to your final report!! *resembles like my thesis last summer because I just procrastinated just like this one*

    And actually your rendition of get my way! is really good, you’ll have to make it louder! ^_^ Really, just like you’ve said, your voice is for rock while I’m for just a mediocre song. >.>

  4. August 9, 2009 at 10:17 PM

    ahhh thank you >_<~ *currently taking a short na… break from the report*

    @ran²: don't get addicted to my beau… great voice, imouto-kun xD~ *bricked*

    @fred: hahaha, i need a good mic for that 😀
    and you're good too !!! don't underestimate yourself, fred !! xD~

  5. 5 Kov
    August 9, 2009 at 11:20 PM

    wee want moree!
    xD

  6. 6 auroon85
    August 10, 2009 at 12:20 AM

    inih sayah bingung mw komen apaan yah …

  7. 7 mda000
    August 10, 2009 at 12:27 AM

    well atleast the deadline was extended… xD
    and your voice is not as deadly as it scares me before… lol

    i’ll be waiting for another more karaokes… xD
    this means moaaarrrr

  8. August 10, 2009 at 1:49 AM

    welll.. actually i cant believe it..

    but hate to admit that u can sing.. hahaha

    need to learn more on vibrating and taking breath..

    (jgn lupa bwat melengking dep.. biar pas lg reff awal2 ga fals nadanya.. wakkakaka)

  9. 9 Pedropinilla
    August 10, 2009 at 10:12 AM

    That’s the missed voice in I’ve Sound, my lady, you’ve got talent but you need a little more of confidence on your skills, nothing else just believe in yourself (though the picture of Mami is very funny ^^).

    And I really hope for your success on your final report, as I said, believe in yourself.

    By the way, this post was remarkable funny XD.

  10. 10 auroon85
    August 10, 2009 at 1:29 PM

    ud di donglod neng , mayan kok

  11. March 14, 2013 at 11:19 AM

    Hey, take a look at my video singing the same song (I had to sing it one tone up pitched, cause I couldn’t reach the original tone).

    And keep on singing, because it’s the best way to know your voice and improve your talent.

    And thanks for the hard work!


Leave a Reply

Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 119,797 hits

