24
Feb
10

LINKAGE of the Red Moon

Today is a hystorical moment for me. *lol*

Finally, I decided to pre-order both Mami Kawada‘s 3rd album, LINKAGE, and Kalafina‘s 2nd album,  Red Moon. Yay!! *bricked*

I only get regular edition of LINKAGE, while for Red Moon, I get the limited edition. Reason ?? You know what I’ve DVD have in common, PV only. PV making is usually additional and I don’t think I really want such thing for now. I have limited budget after all. (-_-;;)

As for Red Moon, I get the limited edition because the DVD is “fat”. Documentary video of Kalafina in Anime Boston 2009 plus some Live videos of Lacrimosa, Storia, Progressive, and Hikari no Senritsu. It’s certainly a bit more expensive than LINKAGE limited edition, but it’s worthy.

Anyway, the tracklist of LINKAGE hasn’t been released, so I’ll just have the tracklist of Red Moon for now…

Kalafina – Red Moon (CD+DVD)

Kalafina - Red Moon

Tracklist:
1. red moon
2. 光の旋律 (Hikari no Senritsu)
3. テトテトメトメ (TETOTETOMETOME)
4. fantasia
5. 春は黄金の夢の中 (Haru wa Ougon no Yume no Naka)
6. Kyrie
7. 闇の唄 (Yami no Uta)
8. 星の謡 (Hoshi no Utai)
9. storia
10. intermezzo
11. progressive
12. Lacrimosa
13. I have a dream

0 Responses to “LINKAGE of the Red Moon”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 119,797 hits

