27
May
10

Stalking Talk part #1

Stalking ?? Part 1 ?? I’m telling you, I’m not sure if there will be part 2 in the future but WHO KNOWS. 😛

So… I’ve been stal… following my favorite artists’s blog, particularly Mami Kawada, Kalafina, Yuki Kajiura, Kaori Oda, and KOTOKO. And… as you can see, I love PHOTOS. *smirks* Out of curiousity (or you can think of it as part of my stalker-ish behavior, duh), I alw… often take a look at the EXIF if it’s still there. So… yeah. basically, I know what cellphones that Mami Kawada, KOTOKO, Kalafina girls and Kaori Oda currently using (as well as Yuuki Yoshida because I follow her blog occasionally since she’s close to Kaori).

Listed below:

Mami Kawada – Mitsubishi D903i

A slider cellphone. unlike the more common clamshell cellphone that most Japanese are using. One thing I know, this type is OLD. It was released on 2006. Now. Mami is either fond of her phone or she just doesn’t spend her money on changing phone every time new model is released. 😛

KOTOKO – TOSHIBA 815T

I can only see that it is RED. +_+ She uses SOFTBANK, btw. Unlike the others here, as far as I know. All of them use DoCoMo instead of SOFTBANK.

Kaori Oda – Sharp SH906i

FYI, I know nothing about her old blog because it’s already deleted before I got to dig it (yes, deleted. even Google Reader can’t help you if the blog is already deleted, duh.), but I found few photos left across the internet (yeah, Kaori, thanks to your fans that I got your old blog photos). And based on those few photos, I could say that she used to use DoCoMo SH901iS and after some time Sh904i, before she changed it into her current SH906i.

Yuuki Yoshida – Sharp SH-05A

Based on her blog photos, her cellphones were D901iS and P905i; as for the current is SH05A. And there are old photos with no EXIF, which I suspect they’re not from all those types I mentioned above due to difference in the resolution. there are few photos showing SH901iS or SH904i, but I can say they were probably taken using Kaori’s phone since she was in those photos, too. Ah, there’s one photo using SH901iC but I have no idea if that was her phone or not.

Kalafina:

Wakana – Sharp SH906i

SAME AS KAORI !!! XD~ She was rather late to be introduced and thus she didn’t have a blog (or maybe she did have but nobody knew it was hers either way) before she joined Kalafina.

Keiko – Sharp SH-01B

If I want to point out her old blog (Which is now dead but you can still read it via google reader, wee), She used to have SH901iC and later SH903i, before she changed into SH905i, which was drown and broken recently (lol). Thus, her current cellphone is DoCoMo’s SH-01B. It has fabulous appearance, yeah. and Awesome feature, I mean, 12MP Camera ?!?! Dammit you Japanese XDDDD;;

EDIT NOTE: Ah, Melvin from CPMe told me that Keiko also use iPhone. Yes, dude, iPhone. As for the pictures showing her iPhone:

Hikaru – Sharp SH-03A

Okay. I’m not really sure whether her cellphone is actually SH-03A or NEC N-09A, because she has posted photos on the blog with both types. But I gotta say, either SH03A or N09A is great on its own account. Both has 8MP camera =_=!!

There you are. Stalking Talk part 1 is now closed. What should I talk in next Stalking Talk, huh… *bricked*

12 Responses to “Stalking Talk part #1”


  1. 2 mda111
    May 27, 2010 at 2:51 PM

    like always.. you ruin the pics… hahahahah…
    go change your phone to sharp… yey… go unlock the sharp for use here… xDxDxD

  2. May 27, 2010 at 2:55 PM

    Wait until I go there, I’ll surely buy one. @_@

  3. May 27, 2010 at 7:07 PM

    what’s ur phone strap right now?
    I even didn’t know that you had a cellphones *run away* XD

  4. 5 moichispa
    May 27, 2010 at 9:20 PM

    cool post

  5. May 28, 2010 at 12:26 AM

    @mellody see those on my FB photo album ボクのけいたい

    The straps are… these:

  6. May 28, 2010 at 2:42 PM

    .ghost. You update it Agent DFC. Yuki!?!

    OMG! OMG! Kekko is using iPhone!? XD

  7. 8 Moon
    May 28, 2010 at 2:54 PM

    well, well…. You’re quite a professional stalker, kuroiyuki… .plot. I would love to see a part two of this… .sohappy.

  8. 9 kieyuku
    May 29, 2010 at 4:30 PM

    dude, wtf? o__o

    How the heck do you find out the model numbers!? I’m speechless. Stalkerish to the max!

  9. May 29, 2010 at 7:36 PM

    like I said, via photo’s EXIF data 😀

    Right Click on the photo, go toProperties, then Details and voila. There you have it, the phone model.

    Or you can use picture manager apps like ACDSee 😛

    Not all photos from blogs still have EXIF, though.

  10. 11 shunchan
    June 4, 2010 at 6:53 AM

    Nana pakek apa? XD

  11. June 4, 2010 at 11:46 AM

    @shunchan Supposedly SH06A 😛


Leave a Reply

Calendar

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 120,748 hits

