22
Jun
10

Me and Summer Anime 2010

Courtesy of Chartfag, as usual.

My watchlist would be probably like this:

Yeah so many NO on the list… leaving only Occult Gakuin, Shiki and Seitokai Yakuindomo which I will certainly watch. Occult Gakuin and Seitokai Yakuindomo got Yoko Hikasa whose voice I am currently in love with. Shiki being… mystery, and maybe supernatural ?? Either way I’m looking forward for it.

Kuroshitsuji II ?? Oh man, It has Nana Mizuki and Aya Hirano on the cast, as well as Kalafina in the insert song. Man, I dunno if I’m going to watch it or not. I haven’t finished season I, meh. And then Highschool of the Dead… I’ll try it. Zombie, Gore, Girls. That’s enough reason for me to try it.

And the rest ?? Meh, I still have K-ON!! from the previous season and I don’t want to add more to my download list, thank you.

3 Responses to “Me and Summer Anime 2010”


  1. 1 j4games
    June 22, 2010 at 6:37 PM

    mine is kinda like yours, but you just place a big huge X on that page, and that’s what i plan to watch next season XD

  2. June 22, 2010 at 6:45 PM

    lol so basically you just don’t watch anything XD~

  3. June 26, 2010 at 12:46 AM

    I’m also looking forward to Shiki and Occult High School. I’m also gonna give Ookami-san a try, but it might be too cliche (or it might be fun … who knows?)


Leave a Reply

Calendar

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

  • Crawling in my skin These wounds, they will not heal. 3 hours ago
  • @ttownmike I was still in junior high. Days I started learning guitar and I learned a few of their songs ;( 3 hours ago
  • And Chester's voice gave those songs the emotions. 3 hours ago
  • Even if my teenage days weren't that difficult, LP's songs resounded in me so much. 3 hours ago
  • I still remember spending my highschool days listening to Hybrid Theory and Meteora. 3 hours ago

Blog Stats

  • 119,784 hits

