10
May
11

Reason why I will watch Fate/Zero

You should watch the trailer below to understand part of what I’m going to say.

First, because it’s from Fate series. Do I have to explain the epicness of FSN? I have yet to play the game (going to do it soon) but I’d read spoilers (I don’t really mind spoilers haha) so… YEAH!!

And then… Staff. The staffs (or their works) are mostly my favorite. On music we have Yuki Kajiura (which I don’t need to explain how much I trust her, especially after watching the trailer). Gen Urobuchi a.k.a. Trollrobuchi on storywriter (previously worked on Madoka Magica, which has become… cult favorite, and mine, too)… I’M READY FOR EVERY ANGSTY MOMENT POSSIBLE. Ei Aoki on the 1st Kara no Kyoukai, which is of course my favorite out of all seven movies (eight if including the epilogue). And… ufotable. I love their quality animation on Kara no Kyoukai and the trailer seems promising, to the point it looks a bit like a movie anime trailer instead of TV anime trailer lol.

On separate notes, I got serious goosebumps when I listened to the BGM of the trailer the first time. Much darker and more intense than Kajiura’s works up till now. I was shivering and nearly fell into tears (due to being terrified) when I heard it. And I still shiver everytime I listen to it now. This is… MADNESS. O_O

My Prediction:
Fate/Zero will be the best anime in 2011 after Puella Magi Madoka Magica  /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\

1 Response to “Reason why I will watch Fate/Zero”


  1. August 7, 2011 at 5:03 PM

    I’ve only read first two arcs from F/SN, yeah…. it was epic but somehow I still think Tsukihime is more interesting (perhaps it has a much better hero)
    so, when will they air it? I hope they use the same cast as the drama CD… Kiritsugu Emiya’s voice really matches well with Irisviel’s


Leave a Reply

Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 120,264 hits

