07
Mar
12

自分に「お誕生日おめでとう」って言った

Yuka: "Happy Birthday to you~"

Yeah, late post for my own birthday haha :3

Meanwhile, the goods I asked shunchan to buy several months ago has finally reached my hand:

Kalafina September batch release!!

There should be the 2012 calendar as well but I forgot to take a pic of it lolol. 8D *is shot*

shunchan also gave me these (there should be more but I didn’t take photos of them):

AKB48 Times and FJ PRESS 😀

Inside of AKB48 Times:

Team B poster! 😀 MY N-TAKO SHIP 8DDDDD~ *is whacked*

There were also some old FJC bulletins within the package. Like this one:

Look those goofy Kalafina girls XD

I also received a totally belated New Year card from shunchan ahahha XD

Dragon Year! and... oh hai Yuttan bb 8D

Ah, reaching my mid-twenties soon, eh? Gotta give my best in finishing the study :C

0 Responses to “自分に「お誕生日おめでとう」って言った”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Categories

My Tweets

Blog Stats

  • 119,797 hits

